Inclusive Science Conference

Meet the Speakers

Keynote Speakers

Yvonne Benschop

Yvone Benschop

Professor of Organizational Behavior / Director of Hotspot Gender and Power in Politics and Management, Radboud University, Nijmegen School of Management – Dept. of Business Administration

Rosa Monteiro

Rosa Monteiro

Assistant Professor, University of Coimbra, Faculty of Economics

Invited Speakers

Will be announced soon.

Foresight Workshop

epaminondas christophilopoulos

Epaminondas Christophilopoulos

Head, UNESCO Chair on Futures Research | President, MOMus

Skip to content